Check Out Our Google Reviews

Kennedy Preston
Kennedy Preston
2022-05-06
Verified
Cannot even express how happy I am with Dress For A Day! I had shopped for my wedding dress once before at a different shop and tried multiple dresses, all out of my price range. I was feeling nervous for a second day of shopping, but Rachelle was absolutely amazing to work with. The second dress she put me in ended up being the one for me, and it was extremely affordable! She was quick to understand what I was looking for, and worked to stay within my vision with absolutely no pressure at all. I am so incredibly happy with my dress choice and with how easy it was to find the perfect one. Hoping I can add a photo once I have wedding pictures later this year! Thank you again, Dress For A Day!
Amber Bradner
Amber Bradner
2022-05-02
Verified
I loved this store! As someone who knew nothing about wedding dresses and had no idea what she wanted for her wedding, Rachelle was able to help me through deciding what I liked and was able to find me my perfect fit. Thank you so much!
r brundrett
r brundrett
2022-04-19
Verified
Beautiful bridal shop with excellent service. Rachel was there to assist when needed. The atmosphere is festive but calming. I would highly recommend.
Bre Genest
Bre Genest
2022-03-16
Verified
Brianna Hawkins
Brianna Hawkins
2022-03-10
Verified
Amy G
Amy G
2022-03-06
Verified
Called them on the phone on a Saturday after being turned away from a snippy place that wouldn't even allow me to take anything off the rack she got me right in 2 hrs later and I came home with a beautiful wedding dress!!! I would recommend dress for a day to anyone!! Her and her husband both fitted me with lots of choices, very professional, and super easy to work with!!! Amazing people thank you so much for making my experience so easy 😊
Annie Miesle
Annie Miesle
2022-02-27
Verified
I had a wonderful experience at Dress for a Day! This was my first time trying on wedding dresses, so I was a bit nervous. Martin and Rachelle did a fantastic job providing me a variety of beautiful dresses to choose from without it feeling overwhelming. Throughout my whole appointment, they were patient and kind. This made me feel at ease, especially at the end when I was narrowing down my options. I ended up saying "yes" to the dress! I truly couldn't have imagined a more positive experience finding my dress for my wedding. 🙂
Mandy Stone
Mandy Stone
2022-02-21
Verified
I had a wonderful experience with the owner of the beautiful boutique! The dress selection was fantastic, the experience superb and the price was reasonable! Thank you!
Shelby Gibson
Shelby Gibson
2022-02-13
Verified
google reviews

Leave us a Google Review